David Halls plays the Grand Organ of the Salisbury Cathedral on this new addition to the Priory DVD series. In addition to the visual experience of seeing the organist in action at the console, you’ll also enjoy footage of the Salisbury flower festival and the annual Advent service. Also featured visually are the bells of the Cathedral during the Carillon de Westminster by Vierne. Contents Salisbury Fanfare - David Halls Toccata in F BWV 540 - J.S. Bach Andante Grazioso - Walter Alcock A Jubilant March - John Stainer Andantino in D Flat 'Moonlight and Roses' - Edwin Lemare Trumpet March - Geoffrey Bush Sunrise on Stonehenge - Frederic Wood Largo from 'Xerxes' - George Frideric Handel Rhapsody No. 2 - Herbert Howells Chorale Prelude 'Wachet Auf' BWV 645 Toccata, Fugue, and Hymn on 'Ave Maris Stella' - Flor Peeters Dance in the Twilight - Eric Coates Carillon De Westminster - Louis Vierne

Current Stock:
8.00 (in)
6.00 (in)
1.00 (in)
Gift wrapping:
Options available
Shipping Cost:
Calculated at Checkout


No Reviews Write a Review