Easy Organ Pieces from the Nineteenth Century, Volume 4

This volume is dedicated to Josef Gabrel Rheinberger and his contemporaries. Includes 4 Rheinberger pieces published for the first time. Josef Gabriel Rheinberger Sechs kurze Stücke (Six short Pieces) WoO 26 I. Prelude (C Major) II. Intermezzo (E minor) III. Epilogue (E-flat major) IV. Canzonetta (E major) V. Consolation (B-flat major) VI. Trio (D minor) Vier frühe Orgelstücke (Four early Pieces for Organ) Vor dem Evangelium (Before the Gospel)I. Langsam/ SlowII. ModeratoIII. Langsam/ Slow Nach dem "Ite missa est" (After the "Ite missa est") Josef Renner Zwölf Trios für Orgel op. 39 (Twelve Trios for Organ op. 39) I. Moderato (C major) II. Allegretto (G major) III. Andante (D minor) IV. Canon. Moderato (D major) V. Andante (B-flat major) VI. Allegretto (E-flat major) VII. Adagio (A minor) VIII. Andante (F major) IX. Canon. Moderato (A major) X. Andante (E minor) XI. Canon. Andante (G major) XII. Canon. Moderato assai (B-flat major) John Ebenezer West Passacaglia
Current Stock: 1
Gift Wrapping: Available
SKU: BA9259
Global Trade Item Number: BA9259
Shipping: Shipping rate calculated at checkout
Height 9.00
Depth 1.00


There are no reviews for this product yet.
leave a review