Felix Mendelssohn, New Edition of the Complete Organ Works, Volume 1


Create Wishlist


Prelude in d; Andante in D; Ostinato in c; Fantasia and Fugue in g; Chorale with Variations Wie groß ist des Allmächtigen Güte, Nachspiel in D; Three Preludes and Fugues in c, G, d, op. 37; Fugue in e; Fugue in f; Chorale and Variation Herzlich tut mich verlangen; Prelude in c; Trio in F; Chorale in A-flat; Chorale in D; Theme with Variations in D; Allegro in d; Allegro in D; Andante alla Marcia in B; Fugue in B; Allegro moderato maestoso in C. Anhang: Prelude in d (Fragment); Alternate to the Prelude in d; Andante in D and one Variation (fragment); Fugue in f (revised)

Gift Wrapping: Available
SKU: BA08196
Global Trade Item Number: 9790006489244
Shipping: Shipping rate calculated at checkout
Height 15.00
Depth 1.00


There are no reviews for this product yet.
leave a review