Four Centuries of Organ Music


Compiled from "Masterpieces of Organ Music"

Georg Philipp Telemann: O Lamb of God, Spotless and Pure
Jan Pieterszoon Sweelinck: Toccata
Joseph Johann Fux: Fugue III
Josquin Des Prez: Canzone
Dietrich Buxtehude: We Thank Thee, Lord Jesus Christ
Wilhelm Friedemann Bach: Jesus, Priceless Treasure
Tobias Volckmar: Christ Lay in Bonds of Death
François Couperin: We Glorifty Thee (3rd Couplet from "Gloria in Exclesis Deo")
Orando Gibbons: Cornet Voluntary
Michael Praetorius: The Life of the Blessed
Johann Jakob Froberger: Fantasia
Ludwig Van Beethoven: Prelude Through All Major Keys No. 2
Girolamo Frescobaldi: Canzona (Canzona dopo l'Espistola)
Andrea Gabrieli: Toccata del Decimo Tono
Johann Ludwig Krebs: Fugue on B-A-C-H


Gift Wrapping: Available
SKU: 413-41137
Shipping: Shipping rate calculated at checkout
Height 9.00
Depth 1.00


There are no reviews for this product yet.
leave a review