Augsburg Fortress

Franklin D. Ashdown, Glory of the Easter Feast: Organ Settings for the Season


Create Wishlist

Current Stock: 1

A collection of eight organ pieces featuring a mix of hymn-based settings and original, free-style compositions composed by Franklin D. Ashdown. Contents: An Easter Triptych Christ Has Risen, Alleluia Christ is Risen! Shout Hosanna! Glory of the Easter Feast Hail Thee, Festival Day Partita on Noël Nouvelet The Risen Christ Difficulty: Medium 48 pages, softbound 2014 Augsburg Fortress

Gift Wrapping: Available
SKU: 978-1-4514-9407-5
Global Trade Item Number: 9781451494075
Shipping: Shipping rate calculated at checkout
Height 9.00
Depth 1.00


There are no reviews for this product yet.
leave a review