George Frideric Händel (arranged by Siegbert Rampe), Händel's Water Music / Music for the Royal Fireworks

This book contains musical text with arrangements by two Handel contemporaries as well as the editor's own arrangement for harpsichord or organ. Also contains performance material for flute/violin/oboe and violoncello/double bass. Contents: Water Music Set for the Harpsichord (or Organ) by Francesco Geminiani Suite I in F major HWV 348 Overture in the Water Musick Adagio e Staccato Allegro Adagio Allegro Aire Minuet Bourrée Hornpipe Suite II in D major HWV 349 Allegro Alla Hornpipe Minuet Lentement Bourrée Suite III in G major HWV 350 Rigaudon 1 & 2 Minuet 1 & 2 Gigue 1 & 2 Musick for the Royal Fireworks after the First Print set for the Harpsichord or Organ by Siegbert Rampe Suite in D major HWV 351 Overture Bouree La Paix - Largo alla Sicilian La Réjouissance - Allegro Menuet 1 & 2 50 pages, softbound 2015 Bärenreiter
Gift Wrapping: Available
SKU: BA 9254
Global Trade Item Number: BA 9254
Shipping: Shipping rate calculated at checkout
Height 9.00
Depth 1.00


There are no reviews for this product yet.
leave a review