Concordia Publishing House

Jeffrey Honoré, Un Cántico Nuevo: Organ Preludes for Spanish-Language Hymns in Lutheran Service Book


A valuable collection of hymn preludes from Jeffrey Honoré for Spanish-language hymns including cross-over tunes like Crucifer, Jesus Loves Me, Amazing Grace, Holy, Holy, Holy, and Silent Night.


Venid, fieles todos (O Come, All Ye Faithful)
Cantad al Señor (O Sing to the Lord)
Cristo vive, fuera el llanto (Christ Is Risen, Christ Is Living)
¡Alzad la cruz! (Lift High the Cross)
Cristo me ama (Jesus Loves Me)
Sublime gracia (Amazing Grace)
¡Santo! ¡Santo! ¡Santo! (Holy, Holy, Holy)
¡Noche de paz, noche de amor! (Silent Night, Holy Night)

Difficulty: Medium/Easy

41 pages, softbound

2014 Concordia Publishing House


Gift Wrapping: Available
SKU: 97-7645
Shipping: Shipping rate calculated at checkout
Height 9.00
Depth 1.00


There are no reviews for this product yet.
leave a review