Concordia Publishing House

Jeffrey Blersch, Easy Hymn Preludes for Organ, Volume 8


These easy hymn preludes by Jeffrey Blersch are appropriate throughout the year.

At the Lamb's High Feast We Sing
Awake, O Sleeper, Rise from Death
Baptismal Waters Cover Me
Come to Calvary's Holy Mountain
Come, Your Hearts and Voices Raising
Hark, the Voice of Jesus Calling
Hark, the Voice of Jesus Crying
Jesus Christ Is Risen Today
Jesus Christ, My Sure Defense
Jesus Lives! The Victory's Won
Jesus, Refuge of the Weary
Lord, 'Tis Not That I Did Choose Thee
Now Sing We, Now Rejoice
Oh, for a Thousand Tongues to Sing
O Living Bread from Heaven
Praise to the Lord, the Almighty
Rise, My Soul, to Watch and Pray
The Bridegroom Soon Will Call Us
The Death of Jesus Christ, Our Lord
The King Shall Come When Morning Dawns
What Hope! An Eden Prophesied

2013 Concordia Publishing House

Organ Solo

Difficulty level: Moderately Easy

44 pages, softbound


Current Stock: 1
Gift Wrapping: Available
SKU: 97-7492
Shipping: Shipping rate calculated at checkout
Height 15.00
Depth 1.00


There are no reviews for this product yet.
leave a review