A sizeable collection of 16 easy hymn preludes composed by Jacob Weber that can be used throughout the church year. Titles: A Mighty Fortress Is Our God Alleluia, Alleluia! Hearts to Heaven Beautiful Savior Draw Near and Take the Body of the Lord For All the Faithful Women Fruitful Trees, the Spirit’s Sowing God Loved the World So That He Gave God of the Prophets, Bless the Prophet’s Sons God’s Own Child, I Gladly Say It Hark! The Herald Angels Sing Jesus, Thy Blood and Righteousness Joyful, Joyful We Adore Thee Let All Things Now Living O Lord, Now Let Your Servant O Rejoice, Ye Christians, Loudly One Thing’s Needful Praise the Almighty Sent Forth by God’s Blessing To God Be the Glory Why Should Cross and Trial Grieve Me You Satisfy the Hungry Heart (Gift of Finest Wheat) Tunes BACHOFEN BICENTENNIAL DOROTHY EIN FESTE BURG (Rhythmic) EINS IST NOT FREUET EUCH, IHR CHRISTEN HYMN TO JOY KUORTANE LOBE DEN HERREN, O MEINE SEELE MENDELSSOHN OLD 124TH, abbr. ST. CRISPIN SCHÖNSTER HERR JESU THE ASH GROVE TO GOD BE THE GLORY WARUM SOLLT ICH MICH DENN GRÄMEN Difficulty Level: Easy  63 pages softbound 2015 Concordia Publishing House

Current Stock:
12.00 (in)
9.00 (in)
1.00 (in)
Gift wrapping:
Options available
Shipping Cost:
Calculated at Checkout

No Reviews Write a Review