Liszt and Others; Organist Paul Fejko


Create Wishlist


Works of Franz Liszt, Giuseppe Martucci, and Marcel Lanquetuite, played on an extremely massive and powerful instrument that started out as a German Romantic organ in the 1930's, then recreated, reformed, and enlarged by Thomas Jann of Stuttgart in 2001.

94 ranks, 4 manuals, a vast acoustic environment with almost 8 seconds of reverb!


Giuseppe Martucci
Sonata in d minor, op.42
1 - 7 Allegro Risoluto 16:27
8 - 10 Adagio, ma non Troppo 6:50
11 & 12 Allgro Fugato 4:52
13 - 29 Franz Liszt
Fantasy and Fugue on 'Ad Nos, Ad Salutarem Undam
30 Marcel Lanquetuite
Toccata in D Major


Gift Wrapping: Available
SKU: 826907330015
Shipping: Shipping rate calculated at checkout
Height 5.00
Depth 0.50


There are no reviews for this product yet.
leave a review