A collection of eleven of the world’s most beloved and enduring sacred melodies arranged by Lyndell Leatherman. Can be used for preludes, postludes, offertory, and communion. Perfect for students new to the organ or for veteran organist for those instances when practice time may be limited. Contents: If with All Your Hearts Felix Mendelssohn God So Loved the World John Stainer But the Lord Is Mindful of His Own Felix Mendelssohn The Heavens Are Telling Ludwig van Beethoven He Shall Feed His Flock George Frideric Handel Ave Verum Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart I Know that My Redeemer Liveth George Frideric Handel O Rest in the Lord Felix Mendelssohn O Lord Most Holy César Franck Worthy Is the Lamb George Frideric Handel Amen George Frideric Handel Difficulty Level: Moderately Easy 40 pages softbound 2013 Lorenz Publishing Company

Current Stock:
12.00 (in)
9.00 (in)
1.00 (in)
Gift wrapping:
Options available
Shipping Cost:
Calculated at Checkout

No Reviews Write a Review