MorningStar Music Publishers

Marilyn Mason, The Marilyn Mason Music Library, Volume 1


Each of these works was commissioned by Marilyn Mason and dedicated to her by the composers.

Blessed Assurance (Prelude) · Gordon Young
Meditation on a Medieval Hymn Tune · Charles Callahan
Miniature · Jean Langlais
Prelude (pour Madame) · Gregory Hamilton
Quiet Design · Normand Lockwood
Suite for Organ · John Ness Beck

Current Stock: 1
Gift Wrapping: Available
SKU: MSM-10-990
Shipping: Shipping rate calculated at checkout
Height 15.00
Depth 1.00


There are no reviews for this product yet.
leave a review