Matthew H. Corl, Come, Ye Thankful People, Come: Four Thanksgiving Preludes for Organ


Create Wishlist


This collection of four tunes associated with Thanksgiving has been arranged by Matthew Corl. Contents: Come, Ye Thankful People, Come  For the Beauty of the Earth Now Thank We All Our God We Gather Together

Moderately easy; 17 pages, softbound, 2015, Morning Star Music Publishers

Gift Wrapping: Available
SKU: MSM-10-778
Global Trade Item Number: MSM-10-778
Shipping: Shipping rate calculated at checkout
Height 9.00
Depth 1.00


There are no reviews for this product yet.
leave a review