Michael Helman, Come, Ye Thankful People, Come!


Create Wishlist


The collection by Michael Helman contains arrangements of great hymns of thanks and two original works – a classic style trumpet tune and a lyric aria. Contents: Trumpet Tune on “Ash Grove”  Come, Ye Thankful People, Come!  Rondeau on “Royal Oak”  Aria Prelude on “Thaxted”  Now Thank We All Our God Trumpet Tune Trio on “Ash Grove”  Difficulty Level: Moderately Advanced 36 pages, softbound 2017 Lorenz Publishing Company

Gift Wrapping: Available
SKU: 70/2033L
Global Trade Item Number: 9780787755256
Shipping: Shipping rate calculated at checkout
Height 15.00
Depth 1.00


There are no reviews for this product yet.
leave a review