A collection by Robert Buckley Farlee that includes preludes on hymn tunes both new and old. Harmonizations are provided for the tunes not yet published in hymnals. Contents: All My Hope on God Is Founded  Around You, O Lord Jesus Before the Ancient One, Christ Stands The Day of Resurrection!  Glorious Things of You Are Spoken Lift Up Your Heads Lord Our God, with Praise We Come The Only Son from Heaven There in God's Garden To Christ Belong, in Christ Behold You Servants of God Hymn Tunes: Anastaseos himera Blaenwern Christ Church, Minneapolis Herr Christ, der einig Gotts Sohn Lyons Michael O Jesu, än de dina Romedal Shades Mountain West Leestad Wonders Difficulty: Medium  52 pages, softbound 2015 Augsburg Fortress

Current Stock:
12.00 (in)
9.00 (in)
1.00 (in)
Gift wrapping:
Options available
Shipping Cost:
Calculated at Checkout

No Reviews Write a Review