IFO Classics

Robert Schumann: Complete Organ Works


Create Wishlist

Current Stock: 1

The compositions played here — Schumann’s Op. 56, 58, and 60 — by Dan Zerbass are an intriguing testimony of Schumann’s encounter with the world of Bach and the instrument of the organ, and of his hope regarding the (unfortunately) soon forgotten pedal piano. Zerbass plays the 1985 Klais of 24 stops in the splendid acoustics of Worms Cathedral.

Gift Wrapping: Available
SKU: IFO 00 063
Global Trade Item Number: 4037102000634
Shipping: Shipping rate calculated at checkout
Height 6.00
Depth 1.00


There are no reviews for this product yet.
leave a review