Ruth Elaine Schram, Christmas Prayludes Eight Reflective Organ Solos


Create Wishlist


This collection of eight familiar Christmas titles are arranged by Ruth Elaine Schram. Contents: Lift Up Your Heads, Ye Mighty Gates O Come, O Come Emmanuel Come, Thou Long-Expected Jesus Angels Sing! (Medley) Infant Holy, Infant Lowly What Child is This O Come, All Ye Faithful Joy to the World Difficulty: Medium 35 pages, softbound 2002 The H. W. Gray Company  

Gift Wrapping: Available
SKU: GB0203
Global Trade Item Number: 654979033479
Shipping: Shipping rate calculated at checkout
Height 9.00
Depth 1.00


There are no reviews for this product yet.
leave a review