Augsburg Fortress

Biery: Gathered Into One: Organ Settings of Contemporary Tunes


A collection of organ settings of hymns from the twentieth century composed by Marilyn Biery.


As the Grains of Wheat
Baptized and Set Free
Lord, Let My Heart Be Good Soil
Now We Remain
On Eagle's Wings
We Are Called
We Walk by Faith
You Are Mine

Difficulty Level: Medium

44 pages, softbound

2014 Augsburg Fortress


Gift Wrapping: Available
SKU: 978-1-4514-8606-3
Shipping: Shipping rate calculated at checkout
Height 9.00
Depth 1.00


There are no reviews for this product yet.
leave a review