Dan Forrest (arranged by Douglas E. Wagner), Music for Worship


Create Wishlist


Douglas E. Wagner, in collaboration with the composer Dan Forrest, has arranged eight distinctive hymn tune settings for organ. Contents: Guide Me, O Thou Great Jehovah Be Thou My Vision O Worship the King Children of the Heavenly Father Praise the Lord Who Reigns Above Softly and Tenderly Holy, Holy, Holy Lead Me to Calvary Difficulty: Moderately Easy 32 pages, softbound 2014 Lorenz Publishing Company

Gift Wrapping: Available
SKU: 70/1902L
Global Trade Item Number: 9781429139977
Shipping: Shipping rate calculated at checkout
Height 9.00
Depth 1.00


There are no reviews for this product yet.
leave a review