Douglas E. Wagner, With Love That Has No Ending


A diverse selection of hymn tune settings and arrangements of classic works compiled by Douglas E. Wagner that reflect the full spectrum of emotions of the Lent and Easter seasons.

Cross of Jesus
I Have No Help But Thee
Must Jesus Bear the Cross Alone
O Thou, in Whose Presence

Palm Sunday
Festive Prelude on “St. Theodulph”
Procession for a King

Holy Week
When Jesus Wept
In Paradisum
Come Sweet Death, Come Blessed Rest
Tantum Ergo

Thine Be the Glory
The Day of Resurrection
The Garden Hymn
Christ Jesus Lay in Detah’s Strong Bands

Difficulty: Intermediate

52 pages, softbound

2014 Lorenz Publishing Co.


Gift Wrapping: Available
SKU: 70/1908L
Shipping: Shipping rate calculated at checkout
Height 9.00
Depth 1.00


There are no reviews for this product yet.
leave a review