Augsburg Fortress

David N. Johnson, Wedding Music, Book 3


NEW! Compiled, edited, and arranged by David N. Johnson.


  1. Andante
  2. Allegro
  3. Two Settings of "Oh, Praise and Honor God, Our King"
  4. Adagio
  5. O God, Thou Faithful God
  6. O Jesus, Grant Us Hope and Comfort
  7. O Savior Sweet
  8. Three Voluntaries (Marches)
  9. Allegro
  10. Bourée
  11. Thanks Be to Thee
  12. Three Variations on "O Perfect Love"
  13. Andante

Published by Augsburg Fortress, 1983

40 pages, softbound

Gift Wrapping: Available
SKU: 8006-4894-7
Shipping: Shipping rate calculated at checkout
Height 15.00
Depth 1.00


There are no reviews for this product yet.
leave a review