Augsburg Fortress

David N. Johnson, Wedding Music, Book 4


Create Wishlist


NEW! Compiled, edited, and arranged by David N. Johnson. Parts for C instruments and b flat trumpet included.

Contents: Gavotte Larghetto Largo Minuetto Andante Gavotte Three Chorales by J.S. Bach: "Whatever God Ordains is Right," "For Me to Live Is Jesus," "In Thee, Lord, Have I Put My Trust" March Air Largo Variations on "Christ Is Made the Sure Foundation" March Three Voluntaries (Marches) Allegro

Published by Augsburg Fortress, (c) 1984 44 pages, softbound

Gift Wrapping: Available
SKU: 978-0-8006-4895-4
Global Trade Item Number: 9780800648954
Shipping: Shipping rate calculated at checkout
Height 12.25
Depth 0.25


There are no reviews for this product yet.
leave a review