Augsburg Fortress

David N. Johnson, Wedding Music, Book 5 - Manuals Only


Create Wishlist


Manuals Only - compiled, edited, and arranged by David N. Johnson, Wedding Music Book 5

Contents: Adagio Ah, Holy Jesus, Bless Us Here Today Andante Four Hymns of Love: "The King of Love," "Immortal Love, Forever Full," "Love Divine, All Loves Excelling," "Lord of Love" Four New Hymntunes for Weddings March in D Major Our Father in Heaven Processional Three Chorales by J.S. Bach: "In All That I Am Doing," "For Me to Live is Jesus," "Lord Jesus Christ, Thou Prince of Love" Westminster Tune

Published by Augsburg Fortress, 1990 32 pages, softbound

Gift Wrapping: Available
SKU: 978-0-8006-4896-1
Global Trade Item Number: 9780800648961
Shipping: Shipping rate calculated at checkout
Height 12.25
Depth 0.25


There are no reviews for this product yet.
leave a review