Augsburg Fortress

David N. Johnson, Wedding Music, Book 5


NEW! Compiled, edited, and arranged by David N. Johnson.


  1. Adagio
  2. Ah, Holy Jesus, Bless Us Here Today
  3. Andante
  4. Four Hymns of Love: "The King of Love," "Immortal Love, Forever Full," "Love Divine, All Loves Excelling," "Lord of Love"
  5. Four New Hymntunes for Weddings
  6. March in D Major
  7. Our Father in Heaven
  8. Processional
  9. Three Chorales by J.S. Bach: "In All That I Am Doing," "For Me to Live is Jesus," "Lord Jesus Christ, Thou Prince of Love"
  10. Westminster Tune

Published by Augsburg Fortress, 1990

32 pages, softbound

Gift Wrapping: Available
SKU: 8006-4896-1
Shipping: Shipping rate calculated at checkout
Height 15.00
Depth 1.00


There are no reviews for this product yet.
leave a review