Augsburg Fortress

Jacob B. Weber, Lord of Glory: Organ Hymn Preludes


Create Wishlist

Current Stock: 1

A collection of hymn preludes composed by Jacob B. Weber. Based on familiar tunes in jubilant new settings that are useful throughout the Church Year.  Contents: Angels We Have Heard on High  Come, Join the Dance of Trinity God of Grace and God of Glory If You But Trust in God to Guide You Let All Together Praise Our God Lord of Glory, You Have Brought Us Lord, Who the Night You Were Betrayed Open Now Thy Gates of Beauty Rise Up, O Saints of God! Trumpet Tune in C We Walk by Faith and Not by Sight Difficulty Level: Easy - Medium  41 pages, softbound  2015 Augsburg Fortress  

Gift Wrapping: Available
SKU: 978-1-4514-9906-3
Global Trade Item Number: 9781451499063
Shipping: Shipping rate calculated at checkout
Height 9.00
Depth 1.00


There are no reviews for this product yet.
leave a review