Augsburg Fortress

Jonathan Kohrs, A Joyful Eastertide


A varied collection of tunes for Easter composed by Jonathan Kohrs that will be a welcomed addition to any organist’s library.


At the Lamb’s High Feast We Sing
Awake, My Heart, with Gladness
Christ Has Arisen, Alleluia
Come, You Faithful, Raise the Strain
Now All the Vault of Heaven Resounds
This Joyful Eastertide

Difficulty: Medium

48 pages, softbound

2012 Augsburg Fortress


Gift Wrapping: Available
SKU: 978-1-4514-5172-6
Shipping: Shipping rate calculated at checkout
Height 15.00
Depth 1.00


There are no reviews for this product yet.
leave a review