Composed by Edwin T. Childs, this is a collection of settings of eighteen early American folk tunes. Contents: Amazing Grace, How Sweet the Sound Come, Thou Long-Expected Jesus Creating God, Your Fingers Trace Forgive Our Sins As We Forgive God, Who Stretched the Spangled Heavens How Firm a Foundation I Come with Joy Jerusalem, My Happy Home Lord, Whose Love in Humble Service Loving Spirit My Shepherd, You Supply My Need On Jordan’s Stormy Banks I Stand Take Up Your Cross, the Savior Said The King Shall Come There’s a Wideness in God’s Mercy We Place upon Your Table, Lord What Wondrous Love Is This Difficulty: Easy – Medium 68 pages, softbound 2014 Augsburg Fortress

Current Stock:
12.00 (in)
9.00 (in)
1.00 (in)
Gift wrapping:
Options available
Shipping Cost:
Calculated at Checkout

No Reviews Write a Review