Edwin T. Childs, Nordic Hymns for Organ, Volume 1


Fun and accessible settings of seventeen hymns from Nordic tradition by Edwin Childs. 


Behold the Host Arrayed in White
Built on a Rock
Children of the Heavenly Father
Day by Day
How Great Thou Art
I Am So Glad Each Christmas Eve
I Look Not Back
I Love to Hear the Story
In Heaven Above
Lost in the Night
O Morning Star, How Fair and Bright! 
Prepare the Royal Highway
Rejoice, Rejoice, Believers
Thy Holy Wings
We Are Ready to Come to You
When Christmas Morn is Dawning
With God as Our Friend

Difficulty Level: Medium

60 pages, softbound

2017 Augsburg Fortress



Current Stock: 1
Gift Wrapping: Available
SKU: 978-1-5064-2635-8
Shipping: Shipping rate calculated at checkout
Height 9.00
Depth 1.00


There are no reviews for this product yet.
leave a review