Although intended originally for use in weddings, most of the pieces in this collection are based on hymns that can be used throughout the year. Composed by Edwin T. Childs. Contents: Although I Speak with Angel's Tongue  Beloved, God's Chosen Come, My Way, My Truth, My Life For the Beauty of the Earth Happy the Home When God Is There Hear Us Now, Our God and Father Jesus, Come! For We Invite You Joyful, Joyful We Adore Thee Lord, Dismiss Us with Your Blessing Love Divine, All Loves Excelling Now Thank We All Our God O Happy Home, Where God Is Loved O Morning Star, How Fair and Bright!  O Perfect Love Praise, My Soul Processional for a Special Occasion Soul, Adorn Yourself with Gladness This Is a Day, Lord, Gladly Awaited Difficulty Level: Medium - Difficult  84 pages, softbound 2016 Augsburg Fortress

Current Stock:
12.00 (in)
9.00 (in)
1.00 (in)
Gift wrapping:
Options available
Shipping Cost:
Calculated at Checkout

No Reviews Write a Review