Morning Star Music Publishers

Edwin T. Childs, Meditations Accessible Hymn Settings for Solo Instrument and Organ


Create Wishlist

Current Stock: 1

A varied and useful collection containing the tunes BLOTT EN DAG, FINLANDIA, GIVE ME JESUS , RUTHERFORD, and TRYGGARE KAN INGEN VARA (Children of the Heavenly Father). Easy instrumental parts for C instrument (Flute, Oboe), B-flat instrument (Clarinet, Soprano Saxophone), and downloadable Violin and Viola parts as well. The accompaniments are not quite as easy, but very manageable. Contents: Be Still My Soul Children of the Heavenly Father Day by Day Give Me Jesus The Sands of Time Are Sinking

Gift Wrapping: Available
SKU: MSM-20-747
Global Trade Item Number: 688670207471
Shipping: Shipping rate calculated at checkout
Height 12.00


There are no reviews for this product yet.
leave a review